Board of Directors

Emmaus Board Committee Position

Servant

Email Address

Co-Spiritual  Directors

Reverend Dennis Shepherd
Reverend Evelyn Lewiston

revdshep@gmail.com
Lewiston@netins.net

Community Lay Directors

Dick & Netha Pipho

nlpipho@ishsi.com

Treasurer

Linda Burk

lburk@minburncomm.net

Secretary

Steve Nielsen

stevenielsen66@gmail.com

Transportation

Dick Pipho

nlpipho@ishsi.com

Agape

Jim Burk

ijb_lia@yahoo.com

Kitchen

Linda Burk

lburk@minburncomm.net

Technology 

David Mock

dmock66@gmail

Music

Jeff Patterson

Jeff.marypatterson@hotmail.com

Registration

Mark & Cindy Willson

mawillson@mchsi.com

Reunion Group Information

Rosie Wurpts

wurpts@netins.net

Rooster Tales Newsletter

Rhonda Garcia

rhonda.garcia@ankenyfirst.org

Supply and Literature Materials

Netha Pipho

nlpipho@ishsi.com

Sponsor’s Hour / Candlelight / Closing

Board Members Rotate the responsibility

Team Selection

Dick & Netha Pipho

nlpipho@ishsi.com

Facilities

Winter (February) – Darrin Woodward,

Mark Willson
Fall (October) – Steve Nielsen

dewoodward@live.com

mawillson@mchsi.com

stevenielsen66@gmail.com

Emmaus Ambassadors

Jeff and Toni Anderson

jeff@jeffandtoni.com
toni@jeffandtoni.com
 Members at Large Brent Gibbons
Gary Harris
brentgibbons@yahoo.com
garyharris@netins.net
Chrysalis Representatives Gary Paglia  glpag@yahoo.com
Emmaus Rep to Chrysalis Steve Nielsen stevenielsen66@gmail.com
Historian Rev. Evelyn Lewiston Lewiston@netins.net